24:15:03:05. (Effective through June 30, 2015) Fee for a South Dakota certificate.

The following are the nonrefundable fees for issuance and renewal of a South Dakota certificate:

(1)  One year validity - $18;

(2)  Two year validity - $24;

(3) Five year validity - $36;

(4) Ten year validity - $60;

(5) Any action requested by the holder which warrants the review of certification
records or issuance of a new certificate - $24. An applicant has 30 days from the certificate

issuance date to report certification errors at no additional fee.

An applicant must reapply and submit the appropriate nonrefundable fee after twelve

months if application requirements are incomplete.

24:15:03:05. (Effective July 1, 2015) Fee for a South Dakota certificate. The following are the

nonrefundable fees for issuance and renewal of a South Dakota certificate:

(1)  One year validity - $18 $21;

(2)  Two year validity - $24 $28;

(3) Five year validity - $36 $43;

(4)  Ten year validity - $60 $72;



%) Any action requested by the holder which warrants the review of certification
records or issuance of a new certificate - $24 $28. An applicant has 30 days from the certificate

issuance date to report certification errors at no additional fee.

An applicant must reapply and submit the appropriate nonrefundable fee after twelve

months if application requirements are incomplete.

Source: 24 SDR 160, adopted May 8, 1998, effective September 1, 2000; 27 SDR 32,
effective October 11, 2000; 35 SDR 253, adopted May 11, 2009, effective July 1, 2011; 36 SDR

169, effective May 11, 2010.

General Authority: SDCL 13-1-12.1, 13-42-3.

Law Implemented: SDCL 13-42-1 to 13-42-4.



http://legis.state.sd.us/statutes/DisplayStatute.aspx?Type=Statute&Statute=13-1-12.1
http://legis.state.sd.us/statutes/DisplayStatute.aspx?Type=Statute&Statute=13-42-3
http://legis.state.sd.us/statutes/DisplayStatute.aspx?Type=Statute&Statute=13-42-1
http://legis.state.sd.us/statutes/DisplayStatute.aspx?Type=Statute&Statute=13-42-4

