## **South Dakota Infinite Campus Advisory Board**

SD School District Representatives	DOE Representatives	BIT Representatives	Infinite Campus Representative
Deb Fredrickson – Watertown Deb.Frederickson@k12.sd.us	Judy Merriman – Data Management Judy.Merriman@state.sd.us	Deni Kromarek – BIT  Deni.Kromarek@state.sd.us	Scott Sinclair Scott.Sinclair@infinitecampus.com
Martin Sieverding – Menno  Martin.Sieverding@k12.sd.us	Teri Jung – Data Management  Teri.Jung@state.sd.us	Paul Ersland – K12 Data Center Paul.Ersland@k12.sd.us	
Denise Cavigielli – Sioux Falls <u>Denise.Cavigielli@k12.sd.us</u>	Randy Hanson – Data Management Randy.Hanson@state.sd.us		
Jill Drolc – Spearfish jdrolc@spearfish.k12.sd.us	Shari Lord – Title III Shari.Lord@state.sd.us		
Robin Waggener – Belle Fourche Robin. Waggener@k12.sd.us	Beth Schiltz— SPED  Beth.Schiltz@state.sd.us		
Mary Schumacher – Lead/Deadwood  Mary.Schumacher@k12.sd.us			
Tracy Christensen – Mitchell Tracy.Christensen@k12.sd.us			
Courtney Van Zee – Miller Courtney. Vanzee@k12.sd.us			